Template:TeamList

From MCH2022 wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Teams

Name 1st line contact(s) IRC Channel Contact
Accessibility Stitch stitch@ifcat.org
Badge Pwuts #badgeteam reinier@badge.team
Board Stitch, Hp197
CTF Thice mch2022@thice.nl
Cohesion Rizoom cohesion@mch2022.org
ColourMyMCH Donutzz ColourMyMCH@lists.mch2021.org
Content User:Claudia, Martian, Robin, Walter content@mch2022.org
Deco Polyfloyd, Moem deco@lists.MCH2021.org
Emergencyteam Jerry Lee maurits.dusoswa@kpnmail.nl
Family fhp, Sim, Haakjes #mch2022-family family@lists.mch2022.org
Finance Vacancy finance@mch2021.org
Fire Firewall mchfiredept@outlook.com
First-AID Maurits #mch2022-firstaid maurits.dusoswa@kpnmail.nl
Heralds Katzazi
Horeca Netsmurf jeroen@ifcat.org
Huisstijl Boekenwuurm MCH2021Design@boekenwuurm.nl
Info Raboof, Noor #mch2022-info info@lists.mch2022.org
Lighting Donutzz
Merch Netsmurf jeroen@ifcat.org
Moebelhaus User:No-one@nowhere.not lumi_chan@c3moebelhaus.de
Music Chrisha
NOC AK47 #mch2022-noc noc@mch2022.org
Off-site transportation MartinK
On-site transportation Manduca manduca@mch2022.org
POC Twi #mch2022-poc poc@lists.mch2021.org
POC/Fieldphone PhilmacFLy #mch2022-poc info@chaosvermittlung.de
Parking RickZ projectleiding@lists.mch2021.org
Partytent HarmB partytent@lists.mch2022.org
Permits Stitch
Power Benadski power@mch2022.org
Press GigaWalt press@mch2022.org
Productiehuis Mack, Bix, PsychiC #productiehuis productiehuis@lists.MCH2021.org
Projectleiding Stitch stitch@ifcat.org
Promo GigaWalt
ROC Wheeze_NL #mch2022-roc roc@lists.mch2022.org
Safe Harbour Brenno safeharbour@dewinter.com
Security Edwin van Eck machisme@gmail.com
Shuttle Faze shuttles@mch2022.org
Speaker Desk Kirils, Crablab content@mch2022.org
Sponsors #mch2022-sponsoring sponsoring@mch2021.org
Sysadmin Xesxen, Leandra (Lea) #mch2022-sysadmin sysadmin@mch2021.org
Terrain Redlizard #mch2022-terrain terrain@lists.mch2021.org
Ticket and Entrance Hp197 #mch2022-tickets
Villages Konmei #mch2022-villages Villages@lists.MCH2021.org
Volunteers Sebastius #mch2022-volunteers volunteers@mch2022.org
Warehouse F0x #mch2022-warehouse warehouse@lists.mch2022.org
Waste Stitch
A total of 47 teams.

Projects